Contact Us


Digital Engineering

50 Speen Street, Suite 302
Framingham MA 01701
508-663-1500
 

Subscriber Customer Service

PO Box 677
Northbrook, IL 60065-0677
Phone: 847-559-7581
Fax: 847-564-9453
Email Customer Service
 

Editorial

Brian Albright
Editorial Director
Email balbright@digitaleng.news

Kenneth Wong
Senior Editor
Email kwong@digitaleng.news

Stephanie Skernivitz
Associate Editor
Email sskernivitz@digitaleng.news

Anthony J. Lockwood
Editor at Large
Email alockwood@digitaleng.news
 

Contributing Editors

Send press release, product information and other
editorial to de-editors@digitaleng.news.

For information on writing for Digital Engineering,
view our writing guidelines page.

To see all of our contributors, visit our
Digital Engineering Contributors page.
 

Sales

Len Pettek
Western Regional Manager
Email lpettek@digitaleng.news
Office Phone 805-493-8297
Mobile Phone 805-231-9582

Michael Worley
Midwest/Eastern Regional Manager
Email mworley@digitaleng.news
Phone 508-663-1561

Tom Cooney
Publisher East Coast/International Manager
Email tcooney@digitaleng.news
Phone: 973-214-6798

For more information on advertising opportunities, visit our advertising page.
 

Marketing

Karen Bligh
Director of Marketing 
Email kbligh@peerlessmedia.com
Peerless Media, LLC
 

Production

Kelly Jones
Production Manager
Email kjones@peerlessmedia.com
50 Speen Street, Suite 302
Framingham, MA 01701
Phone:  508-663-1500 ex 319
Fax:  877-330-7537


 


Latest News

Purdue University Uses Machine Learning to Classify Mechanical Objects
Purdue University mechanical engineers creates comprehensive open-source annotated database of more than 58,000 3D mechanical parts

Siemens Closes the Loop on AV Development
SCAPTOR adds a data collection component to the Simcenter portfolio, accelerating the development of autonomous vehicles.

The Modern Face of SPDM
As simulation-driven design becomes a core pillar of digital product development, a refreshed simulation product data management emerges.

CNC Cloud App MachiningCloud Launches E-Commerce
California-based MachiningCloud continues to expand its online offering of e-commerce tooling partners.

All posts


About the author

DE Editors's avatar
DE Editors

DE’s editors contribute news and new product announcements to Digital Engineering.
Press releases may be sent to them via DE-Editors@digitaleng.news.

Follow DE