Contact Us


Digital Engineering

111 Speen Street, Ste 200
Framingham MA 01701
508-663-1500

Subscriber Customer Service

PO Box 677
Northbrook, IL 60065-0677
Phone: 847-559-7581
Fax: 847-564-9453
Email Customer Service

Editorial

Brian Albright,
Editorial Director
Email balbright@digitaleng.news

Kenneth Wong,
Senior Editor
Email kwong@digitaleng.news

Stephanie Skernivitz,
Associate Editor
Email sskernivitz@digitaleng.news

Anthony J. Lockwood,
Editor at Large
Email alockwood@digitaleng.news

Contributing Editors

Send press release, product information and other editorial to de-editors@digitaleng.news.

For information on writing for Digital Engineering, view our writing guidelines page.

To see all of our contributors, visit our Digital Engineering Contributors page.

Sales

Tom Cooney,
Publisher, Western/International Sales
Email tcooney@digitaleng.news
Phone: 973-214-6798

Tim Kasperovich,
Midwest/Eastern Regional Sales
Email tkasperovich@digitaleng.news
Mobile: 440-532-1360

For more information on advertising opportunities, visit our advertising page.

Production

Darlene Sweeney,
Phone: 603-567-7105
Art & Production Director
Email dsweeney@digitaleng.news


Latest News

University of South Florida Health Joins Forces with Formlabs and Northwell Health to Create 3D Printed Nasal Swabs 
Purpose is to to test for COVID-19 in patients in emergency shortage situations.

FIU 3D Printing Face Shields for Healthcare Workers
Face shields are part of the personal protective equipment that healthcare workers at Baptist Health wear when caring for patients...

Sigma Labs Launches PrintRite3D Production Series
New production dashboard and AI-driven metrics provide real-time information as 3D printing alternatives accelerate due to worldwide crisis.

How Has COVID-19 Affected Engineering Productivity?
Take our short poll and share your own experiences.

All posts


About the author

DE Editors's avatar
DE Editors

DE’s editors contribute news and new product announcements to Digital Engineering. Press releases can be sent to them via DE-Editors@digitaleng.news.

Follow DE