Contact Us


Digital Engineering

50 Speen Street, Suite 302
Framingham MA 01701
508-663-1500

Subscriber Customer Service

PO Box 677
Northbrook, IL 60065-0677
Phone: 847-559-7581
Fax: 847-564-9453
Email Customer Service

Editorial

Brian Albright,
Editorial Director
Email balbright@digitaleng.news

Kenneth Wong,
Senior Editor
Email kwong@digitaleng.news

Stephanie Skernivitz,
Associate Editor
Email sskernivitz@digitaleng.news

Anthony J. Lockwood,
Editor at Large
Email alockwood@digitaleng.news

Contributing Editors

Send press release, product information and other editorial to de-editors@digitaleng.news.

For information on writing for Digital Engineering, view our writing guidelines page.

To see all of our contributors, visit our Digital Engineering Contributors page.

Sales

Tom Cooney,
Publisher, Western/International Sales
Email tcooney@digitaleng.news
Phone: 973-214-6798

Tim Kasperovich,
Midwest/Eastern Regional Sales
Email tkasperovich@digitaleng.news
Mobile: 440-532-1360

For more information on advertising opportunities, visit our advertising page.

Production

kjones@peerlessmedia.com
50 Speen Street, Suite 302
Framingham, MA 01701
Tel:  508-663-1500 ex 319
Fax:  877-330-7537
kjones@peerlessmedia.com


Latest News

Pointwise Accelerates Surface Meshing
New release provides 5X faster surface meshing for CFD.

DeskProto Releases CAM Software for Mac
Projects will be interchangeable between Mac and Windows.

CoVent-19 Ventilator Challenge Winner Announced
Three finalists selected from more than 200 entries

Tools that Build Sustainable Products
Design solutions are emerging that can help integrate sustainability.

All posts


About the author

DE Editors's avatar
DE Editors

DE’s editors contribute news and new product announcements to Digital Engineering. Press releases can be sent to them via DE-Editors@digitaleng.news.

Follow DE